Tales of the Neworld are stories set in an anthropomorphic haven at the top of Motherby Hill. They feature the OOsamagoose and His four Meadow Masters – the Sharp Toothed Bunyip, the Cockatrice, the Truffle Pog and the Delly La La.
Neworld Parables feature a young boy who lives in a large Manor House. With a busy father, he often finds himself alone, and gets up to plenty of mischief as a result. But there’s always the folk of the Neworld to calm the troubled waters…
The Wind in the Willows by Kenneth Grahame, is a tale of anthropomorphic friends -Rat, Mole, Badger, Otter and the infamous Toad. Immersed in the wonders of nature, these folk celebrate the innocence and delight of their surroundings in each chapter.
Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll are tales of an anthropomorphic world where only the most bizarre happens. With the Mad Hatter, the Queen of Hearts, the Caterpillar and the Cheshire cat to name but a few, each chapter delights.

The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett, is a tale of  intrigue and loneliness, with an emphasis on the beauty of the natural world.

As the story progresses, we see powerful alliances made, culminating in a heart warming conclusion. 

The Cockatrice
The Sharp Toothed Bunyip

Share this:

Like this:

Like Loading...

Sign up for exclusive first listens, competitions and Neworld merchandise

Kids, do you want to feature in a monthly newsletter sent to fans all over the world? Sign up NOW to enter the best character drawing  competition!

Every entry receives a NEWORLD GIFT!

%d bloggers like this: